Basket empty

Vinson, Eddie

Mr Cleanhead Blows His Greatest Hits - Selected Singles 1944-1950
Cootie Williams And His Orchestra - Eddie 'Cleanhead' Vinson, Vocals
1.  Cherry Red Blues
2.  Is You Is, Or Is You Ain't
3.  Somebody's Gotta Go
4.  Juice Head Baby
Eddie 'Cleanhead' Vinson And His Orchestra
5.  Too Many Women Blues
6.  Just A Dream
7.  Cleanhead Blues
8.  When A Woman Loves Her Juice
9.  Old Maid Boogie
10. Kidney Stew Blues
11. Luxury Tax Blues
12. Gonna Send You Back Where I Got You From
13. When I Get Drunk
14. Have You Ever Missed Your Baby?
15. Somebody Done Stole My Cherry Red
16. Ashes On My Pillow
17. I'm Gonna Wind Your Clock
18. I'm Weak But I'm Willing
19. Featherbed Mama
20. No Good Woman Blues
21. Peas And Rice
22. Bald Headed Blues
23. My Big Brass Bed Is Gone (And My Baby's Missing Too)
24. Queen Bee Blues
25. If You Don't Think I'm Sinking (Look What A Hole I'm In)
26. Person To Person
27. Good Bread Alley
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited