Basket empty

Charles, Ray

Right Time

1.  I Got A Woman
2.  Yes Indeed
3.  Swanee River Rock (Talkin' About Thar River)
4.  Lonely Avenue
5.  Hallelujah I Lover Her So
6.  I Had A Dream
7.  Drown In My Own Tears
8.  My Bonnie
9.  Jumpin' In The Morning
10. A Fool For You
11. What'd I Say Parts 1 & 2
12. This Little Girl Of Mine
13. I Want To Know
14. Early In The Morning
15. Leave My Woman Alone
16. The Right Time
17. What Kind Of Man Are You
18. That's Enough
19. Mary Ann
20. I'm Moving On

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £4.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited