Basket empty

Hooker, John Lee

The 1965 London Sessions
1.  I Don't Want Nobody Else
2.  Storming On The Deep Blue Sea
3.  I'm Losing You
4.  Go Back To School, Little Girl
5.  Don't Be Messing With My Bread
6.  Mary Lee
7.  I Cover The Waterfront
8.  Crazy Mixed Up World
9.  Seven Days
10. Little Dreamer
11. I Lost Everything
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £1.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited