Basket empty

Francis, Connie

Sings Country Hits
Disc  1
1.  I Walk The Line
2.  I Can't Stop Loving You
3.  Heartaches By The Number
4.  I'm Movin' On
5.  Oh, Lonesome Me
6.  I Fall To Pieces
7.  Singing The Blues
8.  He Thinks I Still Care
9.  Oh Suzanna
10. Tennessee Waltz
11. On Top Of Old Smokey
12. I'm A Fool To Care
13. Danny Boy
14. Boll Weevil
15. My Wild Irish Rose
16. Hearts Of Stone
17. Cold, Cold Heart
Disc 2
1.  My Special Angel
2.  Heartaches
3.  High Noon
4.  Your Cheatin' Heart
5.  Clementine
6.  She'll Have To Go
7.  Anytime
8.  She'll Be Comin' 'Round The Mountain
9.  I Don't Hurt Anymore
10. True Love, True Love
11. Red River Valley
12. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
13. I Really Don't Want To Know
14. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
15. Aura Lee
16. Half As Much
17. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £5.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited