Basket empty

Williams, Peter

Especially For You Vol. 5 - In A Six String Mood
1.  Kon-Tiki
2.  (Feels Like) Heaven
3.  There Goes My Everything
4.  San Francisco
5.  Twelfth Of Never
6.  Pretty Paper
7.  Country Roads
8.  The Sound Of Silence
9.  Ten Guitars
10. Get Lost
11. Claudette
12. Solitaire
13. What Now My Love
14. Answer Me
15. When I Fall In Love
16. On The Street Where You Live
17. The Story Of My Life
18. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
19. How Great Thou Art
20. May Each Day
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £9.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited