Basket empty

Vale, Jerry

Great Hit Sounds Of
Disc 1
1.  You Don't Know Me
2.  Because Of You
3.  No One Will Ever Know
4.  All Dressed Up With A Broken Heart
5.  The Dawn Of Love
6.  Unchained Melody
7.  Linda
8.  For Me
9.  If
10. Why Don't You Believe Me?
11. Go Chase A Moonbeam
12. Mona Lisa
13. Another Time, Another Place
14. Thirteen Girls Too Much
15. Where Love Has Gone
16. Pretend You Don't See Her
17. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
18. There Goes My Heart
19. Too Young
20. Paradise
21. Go
22. From The Bottom Of My Heart
23. As Sure As Night Must Fall
24. How Are Things In Glocca Morra?
25. Prima Donna
26. One More Blessing
27. Theme For Young Lovers (Where Is My Someone?)
28. Vaya Con Dios (May God Be With You)
Disc 2
1.  Camelot
2.  Old Cape Cod
3.  You Got Me Doin' What I Said I'd Never Do
4.  And This Is My Beloved
5.  Because You're Mine
6.  I Can't Help It
7.  Call Me Darling
8.  Innamorata (Sweetheart)
9.  Enchanted
10. I Understand
11. Secret Love
12. It Looks Like Love
13. The Lights Of Roma
14. To Belong
15. The Very Thought Of You
16. Tired Of Dreaming
17. Two Purple Shadows
18. If He Leaves You
19. Just Friends
20. Without Saying A Word
21. And No One Knows
22. All Dressed Up With A Broken Heart
23. Here's To Us
24. Be My Love
25. Ti Adoro
26. Solitude
27. You Try Somebody Else
28. Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear
Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £10.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited