Basket empty

Pride, Dickie

Sheik Of Shake

CD on See For Miles Records label

1.  Don't Make Me Love You
2.  Slippin' 'n' Slidin'
3.  You're Singin' Our Love Song To Somebody Else
4.  Bye Bye Blackbird
5.  Fabulous Cure
6.  Midnight Oil
7.  Betty Betty (Go Steady With Me)
8.  No John
9.  Primrose Lane
10. Frantic
11. Anything Goes
12. It's Only A Paper Moon
13. Isn't This A Lovely Day
14. I Could Write A Book
15. You Turned The Tables On Me
16. Too Close For Comfort
17. Loch Lomond
18. There's A Small Hotel
19. Falling In Love
20. They Can't Take That Away From Me
21. Give Me The Simple Life
22. Lulu's Back In Town

Please note: The CD case is scratched.

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £14.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited