Basket empty

Warwick, Dionne

Make Way For / Sensitive Sound Of

1.  A House Is Not A Home
2.  People
3.  (They Long To Be) Close To You
4.  The Last One To Be Loved
5.  Land Of Make Believe
6.  Reach Out For Me
7.  You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
8.  Walk On By
9.  Wishin' And Hopin'
10. I Smiled Yesterday
11. Get Rid Of Him
12. Make The Night A Little Longer
13. Unchained Melody
14. Who Can I Turn To
15. How Many Days Of Sadness
16. Is There Another Way To Love You
17. Where Can I Go Without You
18. You Can Have Him
19. Wives & Lovers
20. Don't Say I Didn't Tell You So
21. Only The Strong, Only The Brave
22. Forever My Love
23. That's Not The Answer

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £14.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited