Basket empty

Price, Ray

Crazy Arms

Disc 1

1.  Talk to Your Heart
2.  If You're Ever Lonely Darling
3.  You've Got My Troubles Now
4.  Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
5.  The Price of Loving You
6.  Made a Mistake and I'm Sorry
7.  Weary Blues (From Waiting)
8.  I Saw My Castles Fall Today
9.  Heart Aching Blues
10. The Road of No Return
11. You're Under Arrest (For Stealing My Heart)
12. I Can't Escape from You
13. I Know I'll Never Win Your Love Again
14. That's What I Get for Loving You

Disc 2

1.  I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
2.  Release Me
3.  I Could Love You More
4.  What If He Don't Love You
5.  Cold Shoulder
6.  You Weren't Ashamed to Kiss Me Last Night
7.  The Wrong Side of Town
8.  Leave Her Alone
9.  The Last Letter
10. Much Too Young to Die
11. If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
12. I'm Alone Because I Love You
13. Who Stole That Train
14. You Always Get By

Disc 3

1.  Crazy Arms
2.  Run Boy
3.  Sweet Little Miss Blues Eyes
4.  Let Me Talk to You
5.  Oh Yes, Darling
6.  One Broken Heart (Don't Mean a Thing)
7.  You Never Will Be True
8.  You Done Me Wrong
9.  Call the Lord and He'll Be There
10. A Man Called Peter
11. I Can't Go Home Like This
12. I Don't Want It on My Conscience
13. Wasted Words
14. I've Got a New Heartache

Variant price modifier:
Base price with tax
Salesprice with discount
Price: £8.99
Tax amount


All titles are sold and supplied by Finbarr Promotions T/A Finbarr Music Direct© 2016.  All rights reserved.
Website by The Art of Design Limited